skip to Main Content

utk

Lead PI, Dr. Sarah Colby scolby1@utk.edu

Program Manager, Dr. Kerri Martin kmarti50@utk.edu or  fruved.utk@gmail.com

Questions about Environmental Audits: Syracuse University team (Dr. Tanya Horacek) HCEA@syr.edu

Questions about eB4cast and Ripple Mapping: Dr. Melissa Melissa.Olfert@mail.wvu.edu

Questions about surveys (added surveys, end pages, links): Chelsea Allison clessard@vols.utk.edu

Questions (by Intervention schools) about Fruved activities and events: your liaison (See below)

For suggestions on conducting the Audits and recruiting students to take surveys: your liaison (See below)

C= Control School, I= Intervention School

RCT Type Researchers emails University Liaison
C Blanca Melendrez, Lauren Barker bmelendrez@ucsd.edu; lhbarker@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu
C Amy Yribarron, Valerie Parker yribarrena@yosemite.edu; parkerv@yosemite.edu Modesto Junior College Amber Murray amber.murray@maine.edu
C Mary Hansen hansenm@flc.losrios.edu Folsom Lake College Rebecca Hagedorn rlhagedorn@mix.wvu.edu
C Erin Kyle, Jill Keith eheffron@uwyo.edu; jkeith5@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming Amber Murray amber.murray@maine.edu
C Kaysie Schmidt Kaysie.Schmidt@ojc.edu Otero Junior College Ksheeraja Sriram kas0013@mix.wvu.edu
C Kelly Jackson kjackson@email.arizona.edu University of AZ Amber Murray amber.murray@maine.edu
C Lourdes Olivas loumunoz@nmsu.edu NM State University Amber Murray amber.murray@maine.edu
C Aly Siglock , Allison Keck, Jennifer Zuercher asigloc@siue.edu;

alkeck@siue.edu;

jzuerch@siue.edu

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Amber Murray amber.murray@maine.edu
C Kathy Schupp kschupp@uakron.edu The University of Akron Rebecca Hagedorn rlhagedorn@mix.wvu.edu
C Seung-Yeon Lee lee2so@uc.edu University of Cincinnati Rebecca Hagedorn rlhagedorn@mix.wvu.edu
C Lynn Ulatowski; Amy Lechko Lynn.ulatowski@ursuline.edu; ALechko@ursuline.edu Ursuline College Rebecca Hagedorn rlhagedorn@mix.wvu.edu
C Gena Qualls, Patricia Alonzo GeQualls@sagchip.org;  PaAlonzo@sagchip.org Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College Rebecca Hagedorn rlhagedorn@mix.wvu.edu
C Kuntal Chowdhary, Virginia Uhley kchowdhary@oakland.edu;

uhley@oakland.edu

Oakland University Beaumont School of Medicine Rebecca Hagedorn rlhagedorn@mix.wvu.edu

 

C Cataria Davis, Aaron Diehr, Brione Lockett Cadav2015@siu.edu;

aaron@siu.edu; brionel@siu.edu

Southern Illinois University – Carbondale Rashel Clark rc0029@mix.wvu.edu
C Corey Selland corey.selland@bhsu.edu Black Hills State University Rashel Clark rc0029@mix.wvu.edu
C Terezie Tolar Mosby terezie.mosby@msstate.edu Mississippi State Rashel Clark rc0029@mix.wvu.edu
C Cinda Catchings CJCatchings@alcorn.edu Alcorn State University Rashel Clark rc0029@mix.wvu.edu
C Nacole Adams Nadams@deltastate.edu Delta State University Rashel Clark rc0029@mix.wvu.edu
C Allie McLain, Roxanne Kingston, Meredith Bechac Allison.mclain@usm.edu;

Roxanne.kingston@usm.edu; Meredith.Bechac@usm.edu

University of Southern Mississippi Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Sherry Grable sgrable@kennesaw.edu Kennesaw State University Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Virginia Siler, Emily Farmer gsiler@highlands.edu; efarmer@highlands.edu Georgia Highlands College Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Brian Mosier, Gina Brandenburg bmosier@westga.edu

gbranden@westga.edu

University of West Georgia  Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Gina Kertulis-Tartar, Pat Chute, Ale Velazquez, Melissa Dawn Whitesell gkertulistartar@daltonstate.edu;

mwhitesell@daltonstate.edu;

pchute@daltonstate.edu;

mvelazquez@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Melicia C. Whitt-Glover glovermw@wssu.edu Winston Salem State U Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Joy Barros, Laurel Wilkinson larrellw@uab.edu;

joy37@uab.edu

University of Alabama Birmingham Madison Santella mesantella@mix.wvu.edu
C Courtney Johnson, Jeremy Steeves courtney.johnson@my.maryvillecollege.edu;

jeremy.steeves@maryvillecollege.edu

Maryville College Madison Santella mesantella@mix.wvu.edu
C Shannon Winke Shannon.winke@uky.edu University of Kentucky Madison Santella mesantella@mix.wvu.edu
C Wesley Boykin wboykin@voorhees.edu Voorhees College Madison Santella mesantella@mix.wvu.edu
C Pinkey Carter, Audrey McCrary-Quarels amccrar1@scsu.edu;

pcarter@scsu.edu

South Carolina State U Madison Santella mesantella@mix.wvu.edu
C Abby Wolfe wolfe@american.edu

 

American University Rashel Clark rc0029@mix.wvu.edu
C Nasheba Alexander, Avis Graham nasheba.alexander@bison.howard.edu;

apgraham@howard.edu

Howard University Madison Santella mesantella@mix.wvu.edu
C Shweta Batra, Kelsey Mangano Shweta_Batra@student.uml.edu; Kelsey_mangano@uml.edu University of MA, Lowell Ksheeraja Sriram kas0013@mix.wvu.edu
C Amy R. Mobley Amy.mobley@uconn.edu University of Connecticut Makenzie Barr mbarr6@mix.wvu.edu
C Michele Montecalvo mmontecalvo@sfc.edu St. Francis College Ksheeraja Sriram kas0013@mix.wvu.edu
C Roseanne Schnoll rschnoll@brooklyn.cuny.edu Brooklyn College –CUNY Ksheeraja Sriram kas0013@mix.wvu.edu
C Jessica Redmond, Marcus Recile mdrecile@utica.edu;

jgredmon@utica.edu

Utica College Ksheeraja Sriram kas0013@mix.wvu.edu
C Monica Luby mluby@cse.edu College of Saint Elizabeth Ksheeraja Sriram kas0013@mix.wvu.edu
I Cindy Swann, Shannon Mitchell

 

cswann@pointloma.edu;

smitchell786@pointloma.edu

Point Loma Nazarene University DJ Staub djstaub@ufl.edu
I Genie Kim, Christine Nelson gkim23@calpoly.edu;

cinelson@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo DJ Staub djstaub@ufl.edu
I Elsa Ramiravez Brisson ebrisson@hartnell.edu Hartnell College Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu
I Susan Krikorian susan.krikorian@csun.edu California State University-Northridge DJ Staub djstaub@ufl.edu
I Laura Mathieson, Carrie Cutler lmathieson56@ewu.edu;

ccutler@eagles.ewu.edu

Eastern Washington University Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
I Glenda Torres, Anita Shoup Torresg4@heritage.edu;

Shoup_a@heritage.edu

Heritage University DJ Staub djstaub@ufl.edu
I Cassandra R. Crawford-Ciglar, Alexandria Trentman trentman@nsuok.edu;

crawfo27@nsuok.edu

Northeastern State University  DJ Staub djstaub@ufl.edu
I Satyapria Rao sakrishn@nmsu.edu New Mexico State University and Dona Ana Community College (DACC) DJ Staub djstaub@ufl.edu
I Valencia Browning Keen vbk001@SHSU.EDU Sam Houston State Shannon Gordon shaygordon@ufl.edu
I Amanda L. Divin a-divin@wiu.edu Western Illinois University
I Kimberlee Orben orben@ohio.edu Ohio University – Dublin Campus Shannon Gordon shaygordon@ufl.edu
I Olivia Ford

 

oford1@emich.edu Eastern Michigan University Shannon Gordon shaygordon@ufl.edu
I Alicia Olave Pichon, Noel Chavez aolave@uic.edu;

nchavez@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago Shannon Gordon shaygordon@ufl.edu
I Kimberly Grieve, Rheannon Bowman Kimberly.grieve@usd.edu

Rheannon.Bowman@usd.edu

University of South Dakota Aseel El Zein aseel.elzein@ufl.edu
I Trish Smith, Jason Canon prsmith@ucmo.edu;

cannon@ucmo.edu

University of Central Missouri Henry Xu tsuihenry@ufl.edu
I Anupria Davenport, Nakrietra Burse, Sophia Leggett nakietra.l.burse@jsums.edu;

sophia.s.leggett@jsums.edu;

anupria.d.davenport@students.jsums.edu

Jackson State University Aseel El Zein aseel.elzein@ufl.edu
I Joseph Steffen steffenj@savannahstate.edu Savannah State University Aseel El Zein aseel.elzein@ufl.edu
I Gemma Skuraton, Amy Jo Riggs, Rebecca Larson gskuraton@georgiasouthern.edu;

ajriggs@georgiasouthern.edu;

rebeccalarson@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University Aseel El Zein aseel.elzein@ufl.edu
I Shirley Ellis elliss@fvsu.edu Fort Valley State University Aseel El Zein aseel.elzein@ufl.edu
I Erica Madoni, Jessica Eanes, Jessi Yarbrough ericam@gordonstate.edu;

jessicae@gordonstate.edu; jessicay@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College Abeer Almudaihim abeer84@ufl.edu
I Erin Tucci, Ainsley Worrell WORRELLA15@ECU.EDU;

tuccie15@students.ecu.edu

East Carolina University Abeer Almudaihim abeer84@ufl.edu
I Jennifer Lee, Wesley Morgan wamorgan.2015@mymail.jcsu.edu;

jlee@jcsu.edu

Johnson C. Smith University Abeer Almudaihim abeer84@ufl.edu
I Deanne Allegro dallegro@aum.edu Auburn U at Montgomery Abeer Almudaihim abeer84@ufl.edu
I Sara Zellers, Mary Catherine Schallert scantrll@memphis.edu;

mcclark1@memphis.edu

University of Memphis Abeer Almudaihim abeer84@ufl.edu
I Jackie Knight knightjy@mailbox.sc.edu University of South Carolina Abeer Almudaihim abeer84@ufl.edu
I Kim Shepard kshepard@clintoncollege.edu Clinton College Henry Xu tsuihenry@ufl.edu
I Kay Dutram, Janette Wheat dutramk@uapb.edu;

wheatj@uapb.edu

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Henry Xu tsuihenry@ufl.edu
I Marissa Edwards, Oliver Jenkins medw1724@students.vsu.edu;

ojenkins@vsu.edu

Virginia State University Henry Xu tsuihenry@ufl.edu
I Justine Hoppa, Eljeana Quebedeaux msu-jhoppa@student.mcneese.edu;

equebedeaux@mcneese.edu

McNeese State University Henry Xu tsuihenry@ufl.edu
I Marianne Carter mcarter@desu.edu Delaware State University Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
I Emma Slattery, Margaret Udahagora, Ashley Lewis mudahogo@umd.edu;

eslattery96@gmail.com; alewis10@terpmail.umd.edu

University of Maryland, College Park Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
I Stephanie Petrosky spetrosky@nova.edu Nova Southeastern University Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
I Angie Bailey, Ann Doyle doyle@bridgew.edu;

A4bailey@bridgew.edu

Bridgewater State University Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
I Sunitha Jasti, Ashima Kant Ashima.Kant@qc.cuny.edu;

Sunitha.Jasti@qc.cuny.edu

Queens College-CUNY Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
I Laura Niederer, Jessica Rae Bodzio leniederer@m.marywood.edu;

jbodzio@marywood.edu

Marywood University Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu
I Laura Kleiber, Judith Dodd Lek101@pitt.edu;

jdodd@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh-School of Health and Rehab Sciences Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu
I Kayla Castellitto, Nurgul Fitzgerald nurgul.fitzgerald@rutgers.edu;

kpc84@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Rutgers, State U of NJ Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu
I Chris Hirschler, Kiameesha Evans chirschl@monmouth.edu

kevans@monmouth.edu

Monmouth University

 

Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu

 

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar